Sökresultat

Margaretha Storbacka

Margaretha Storbacka

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

margaretha.storbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Stadsdirektörens sekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Christina Lind-Kangas

Christina Lind-Kangas

Koordinator

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

christina.lind-kangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1415

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Kundserviceansvarig (Front Office)

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

petra.rosenqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1321

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Administrativ sekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Paulina Åkerholm

Paulina Åkerholm

Kommunikationsplanerare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

paulina.akerholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1742

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Telefonväxelansvarig (Front Office)

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

katrin.nylund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1988

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistent

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406