Sökresultat

Johan Lithén

Johan Lithén

Utvecklingschef

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

johan.lithen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1653

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Translator

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Translator

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

hanna.wallenstjerna@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Stadsdirektörens sekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Förvaltningssakkunnig

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Kundservice- och växelansvarig (Front Office)

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

katrin.nylund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1988