Sökresultat

Maria Sjöblad

Maria Sjöblad

Pedagogisk ledare och speciallärare

Småbarnspedagogik

maria.sjoblad@jakobstad.fi

044 785 408

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Speciallärare

Småbarnspedagogik

cecilia.andtbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1509

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Pedagogisk ledare, Viktoria daghem

Småbarnspedagogik

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Hanna Åbacka-Suomalainen

Hanna Åbacka-Suomalainen

Pedagogisk planerare

Småbarnspedagogik

hanna.abacka-suomalainen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1598

Leila Vihtola

Leila Vihtola

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

leila.vihtola@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1585

Jonna Ainasoja

Jonna Ainasoja

Avdelningssekreterare

Småbarnspedagogik

jonna.ainasoja@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1594

Madeleine Roos

Madeleine Roos

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

madeleine.roos@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Taina Heikkinen-Kaivosoja

Taina Heikkinen-Kaivosoja

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

taina.heikkinen-kaivosoja@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1302

Kirsi Willman

Kirsi Willman

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

kirsi.willman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1416