Sökresultat

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Translator

Förvaltning

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Translator

Förvaltning

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Milla Kallioinen

Milla Kallioinen

Förvaltningsdirektör

Förvaltning

milla.kallioinen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1651

Margaretha Storbacka

Margaretha Storbacka

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

margaretha.storbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Tiina Pelkonen

Tiina Pelkonen

Turism- och marknadsföringsplanerare

Förvaltning

tiina.pelkonen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1208

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Stadsdirektörens sekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Christina Lind-Kangas

Christina Lind-Kangas

Koordinator

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

christina.lind-kangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1415

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Ärendehanteringssekreterare

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Kundserviceansvarig (Front Office)

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

petra.rosenqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1321