Sökresultat

Lina Karlsson

Lina Karlsson

Individhandledare

Station Lotsen, Sysselsättningsenheten

lina.karlsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1582

Ann-Christine Krooks

Ann-Christine Krooks

Arbetshandledare

Station Lotsen, Sysselsättningsenheten

ann-christine.krooks@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1521

Tiina Kultalahti-Byskata

Tiina Kultalahti-Byskata

Individhandledare

Station Lotsen

tiina.kultalahti-byskata@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1569

Tom Byskata

Tom Byskata

Arbetshandledare

Station Lotsen

tom.byskata@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1523

Jan-Erik Sågfors

Jan-Erik Sågfors

Arbetshandledare

Station Lotsen

jan-erik.sagfors@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1522

Connie Österholm

Connie Österholm

Arbetshandledare

Station Lotsen

connie.osterholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1286

Anttipekka Siro

Anttipekka Siro

Assistent

Station Lotsen

anttipekka.siro@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1223

Virpi Takamaa

Virpi Takamaa

Individhandledare

Station Lotsen

virpi.takamaa@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1582