Sökresultat

Maria Fagerholm

Maria Fagerholm

Servicerådgivare

Ungdomsbyrån

maria.fagerholm@jeppis.fi

044 785 1217

Julia Strömberg Sampert

Julia Strömberg Sampert

Specialungdomsledare, Fix-klass

Ungdomsbyrån

julia.strombergsampert@jeppis.fi

044 785 1207

Pamela Smeds

Pamela Smeds

Ungdomsledare/servicehandledare

Ungdomsbyrån

pamela.smeds@jeppis.fi

044 785 1527

Hanna Sporish

Hanna Sporish

Mobil ungdomsarbetare

Ungdomsbyrån

hanna.sporish@jeppis.fi

044 785 1568

Anttipekka Siro

Anttipekka Siro

Handledare för startverkstaden

Ungdomsbyrån

anttipekka.siro@pietarsaari.fi

044 78 5 1255

Sven Söderholm

Sven Söderholm

Individhandledare för startverkstaden

Ungdomsbyrån

sven.soderholm@jeppis.fi

044 78 51254

Saija Tastula

Saija Tastula

Ungdomsledare/servicehandledare

Ungdomsbyrån

saija.tastula@jeppis.fi

044 78 51527

Timo Konttinen

Timo Konttinen

Specialungdomsledare, resursskola

Ungdomsbyrån

timo.konttinen@jeppis.fi

Konsta Syrjälä

Konsta Syrjälä

Ungdomsassistent

Ungdomsbyrån

Esther Fagerudd

Esther Fagerudd

Ungdomsledare

Ungdomsbyrån

esther.fagerudd@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951