Kontaktuppgifter

Mika Hakosalo

Mika Hakosalo

Stadsutvecklingsdirektör

mika.hakosalo@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1463

Harri Kotimäki

Harri Kotimäki

Stadsingenjör

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

harri.kotimaki@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1750

Planläggningsavdelning

Sören Öhberg

Sören Öhberg

Stadsplanearkitekt

Kommunaltekniska tjänster, Planläggning

soren.ohberg@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1633

Jyrki Karjalainen

Jyrki Karjalainen

Planeringsassistent

Planläggning

jyrki.karjalainen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1299

Melinda Lundgren

Melinda Lundgren

Byråarkitekt

Planläggning

melinda.lundgren@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1229

AnneMo Kaitfors

AnneMo Kaitfors

Byråarkitekt

Planläggning

annemo.kaitfors@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1230

Mätningsavdelning

Tommy Åbacka

Tommy Åbacka

Mätningsingenjör

tommy.abacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1220

Sören Vikström

Sören Vikström

Fastighetstekniker

soren.vikstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1200

Pirjo Högstedt

Pirjo Högstedt

Fastighetsregisterskötare

pirjo.hogstedt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1235

Roland Sundfors

Roland Sundfors

Skogsbruksingenjör

roland.sundfors@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1224

Ritva Palokangas-Rönnberg

Ritva Palokangas-Rönnberg

Kartläggare

ritva.palokangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1606

Juha Gustafsson

Juha Gustafsson

Arrendetomtrådgivare

juha.gustafsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1236

Viljam Knif

Viljam Knif

Stadsgeodet

Mätningsavdelningen

viljam.knif@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1399

Patrik Nyman

Patrik Nyman

GIS-ingenjör

patrik.nyman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1231

Utrymmesförvaltning

Mats Kackur

Mats Kackur

Projektingenjör

mats.kackur@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1218

Iita Ojala

Iita Ojala

Byggherreingenjör

iita.ojala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1284

Harriet Pitkänen

Harriet Pitkänen

Planeringsassistent

harriet.pitkanen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1364

Tarja Kujala

Tarja Kujala

Avdelningssekreterare

tarja.kujala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1462

Denis Snellman

Denis Snellman

Teknisk disponent

denis.snellman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1246

Kommunaltekniska avdelning

Harri Kotimäki

Harri Kotimäki

Stadsingenjör

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

harri.kotimaki@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1750

Marina Sundholm

Marina Sundholm

Avdelningssekreterare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

marina.sundholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1593

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Ansvarig planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Stefan Järndahl

Stefan Järndahl

Planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

stefan.jarndahl@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1219

Håkan Högberg

Håkan Högberg

Övervakare av grävningstillstånd och tillfälliga avstäningar

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

hakan.hogberg@jakobstad.fi

044 558 7246

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Byggherreingenjör

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Suvi Kullström

Suvi Kullström

Parkeringsövervakare

suvi.kullstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 302 7812

Jan-Ole Bäck

Jan-Ole Bäck

Stadsträdgårdsmästare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

jan-ole.back@jakobstad.fi

044 514 7282

Maarit Ylitalo

Maarit Ylitalo

Parkeringsövervakare

maarit.ylitalo@jakobstad.fi

044 302 7910

Nicklas Gustafsson

Nicklas Gustafsson

Underhållsingenjör

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

nicklas.gustafsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1227