Sökresultat

Integrationsporten

Integrationsporten

Integrationsenheten

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Kommunaltekniska jouren

Kommunaltekniska jouren

Fungerar endast utanför kontorstimmar, från kl. 16

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

044 785 1999

Jonna Ainasoja

Jonna Ainasoja

Avdelningssekreterare

Småbarnspedagogik

jonna.ainasoja@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1594

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Speciallärare

Småbarnspedagogik

cecilia.andtbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1509

Jenny Asplund

Jenny Asplund

Ungdomsledare

jenny.asplund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Pedagogisk ledare, Viktoria daghem

Småbarnspedagogik

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Malin Blomqvist

Malin Blomqvist

Markanvändningsingenjör

malin.blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1215

Sofia Brännbacka

Sofia Brännbacka

Skolsekreterare

sofia.brannbacka@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1411

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Tom Byskata

Tom Byskata

Arbetshandledare

Station Lotsen

tom.byskata@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1523

Jan-Ole Bäck

Jan-Ole Bäck

Stadsträdgårdsmästare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

jan-ole.back@jakobstad.fi

044 514 7282

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Byggherreingenjör

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Jeanette Edfelt

Jeanette Edfelt

Museiamanuens

Kultur

jeanette.edfelt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1590

Jan Ehnvall

Jan Ehnvall

Arkivföreståndare

jan.ehnvall@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1621

Maria Eklund

Maria Eklund

Rektor

Rektorer bildning

maria.eklund@edu.jakobstad.fi

044 785 1356

Anne Ekstrand

Anne Ekstrand

Stadsdirektör

Förvaltning

anne.ekstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1410

Eva-Maria Emet

Eva-Maria Emet

Personaldirektör

Förvaltning

eva-maria.emet@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1318

Kaija Ena

Kaija Ena

Administrativ sekreterare

Wava-institutet

kaija.ena@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1279

Matilda Engström

Matilda Engström

Chef för småbarnspedagogik

Småbarnspedagogik

matilda.engstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1426

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistent

Förvaltning

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Ansvarig planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221