Sökresultat

Integrationsporten

Integrationsporten

Integrationsenheten

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Kommunaltekniska jouren

Kommunaltekniska jouren

Fungerar endast utanför kontorstimmar, från kl. 16

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

044 785 1999

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Speciallärare

Småbarnspedagogik

cecilia.andtbacka@jeppis.fi

044 785 1509

Jenny Asplund

Jenny Asplund

Ungdomsledare

jenny.asplund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Pedagogisk ledare, Viktoria daghem

Småbarnspedagogik

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Katarina Bergqvist

Katarina Bergqvist

Ekonomiplanerare

Ekonomiavdelningen

katarina.bergqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1432

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Malin Blomqvist

Malin Blomqvist

Markanvändningsingenjör

Mätningsavdelningen

malin.blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1215

Sara Johansson

Sara Johansson

Projektkoordinator

Jakobstads museum

jeaninne.bredbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1225

Sofia Brännbacka

Sofia Brännbacka

Skolsekreterare

sofia.brannbacka@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1411

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Jan-Ole Bäck

Jan-Ole Bäck

Stadsträdgårdsmästare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

jan-ole.back@jakobstad.fi

044 514 7282

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Byggherreingenjör

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Jeanette Edfelt

Jeanette Edfelt

Museiamanuens

Jakobstads museum

jeanette.edfelt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1590

Jan Ehnvall

Jan Ehnvall

Arkivföreståndare

Jakobstads museum

jan.ehnvall@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1621

Maria Eklund

Maria Eklund

Rektor

Rektorer bildning

maria.eklund@edu.jakobstad.fi

044 785 1356

Anne Ekstrand

Anne Ekstrand

Stadsdirektör

Förvaltning

anne.ekstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1410

Eva-Maria Emet

Eva-Maria Emet

Personaldirektör

Förvaltning

eva-maria.emet@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1318

Kaija Ena

Kaija Ena

Administrativ sekreterare

Wava-institutet

kaija.ena@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1279

Matilda Engström

Matilda Engström

Chef för småbarnspedagogik

Småbarnspedagogik

matilda.engstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1426

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Ansvarig planerare

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistent

Förvaltning, Stadskansliet

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406

Johanna Enroth

Johanna Enroth

Fotoamanuens

Jakobstads museum

johanna.enroth@jakobstad.fi

044 585 1530