Sökresultat

Tapani Hopkins

Tapani Hopkins

Projektledare

Miljövårdsbyrån

tapani.hopkins@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1671

Annika Joensuu

Annika Joensuu

Musikbibliotekarie

Biblioteket

annika.joensuu@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1258

Sara Fagerholm

Sara Fagerholm

Simlärare

Motion och idrott

sara.fagerholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1334

Jonatan Granholm

Jonatan Granholm

Ekonomiassistent

Ekonomiavdelningen

jonatan.granholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1423

Veronica Forsén

Veronica Forsén

Pedagogisk ledare

Småbarnspedagogik

veronica.forsen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1391

Ida-Maria Sundsten

Ida-Maria Sundsten

tf. Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

ida-maria.sundsten@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1585

Elina Saarimaa

Elina Saarimaa

tf. Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

elina.saarimaa@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1312

Lisa Ström

Lisa Ström

Daghemsföreståndare

Småbarnspedagogik

lisa.strom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1755

Andreas Forsman

Andreas Forsman

Koordinator för idrottsanläggningar

Motion och idrott

andreas.forsman@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1625

Kati Dahlskog

Kati Dahlskog

skolsekreterare

Skolsekreterare:

kati.dahlskog@edu.jakobstad.fi

004 478 51360