Sökresultat

Anna-Maija Nylund

Anna-Maija Nylund

Pietarsaaren Eläkeläiset r.y.

anna-maija.nylund@hotmail.com

Katarina Bergqvist

Katarina Bergqvist

Ekonomiplanerare

Ekonomiavdelningen

katarina.bergqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1432

Robert Kvist

Robert Kvist

Karttekniker

Mätningsavdelningen

robert.kvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1257

Joachim Harald

Joachim Harald

Kartläggare

joachim.harald@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1778

Johanna Nymark

Johanna Nymark

Projektledare

Miljövårdsbyrån

johanna.nymark@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1645

Malin Kullström

Malin Kullström

integrationshandledare

Integrationsenheten

malin.kullstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1505

Patrik Kulla

Patrik Kulla

Simlärare

Motion och idrott

patrik.kulla@jakobstad.fi

Lina Karlsson

Lina Karlsson

Individhandledare

Station Lotsen, Sysselsättningsenheten

lina.karlsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1582

Jonna Jutila

Jonna Jutila

Administrativ sekreterare

Bildning

jonna.jutila@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1478

Sofia Brännbacka

Sofia Brännbacka

Skolsekreterare

sofia.brannbacka@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1411